segunda-feira , 20 de novembro de 2017
Home / Todas as Notícias / Acontece / Elsevier Webinar: Funding Hacks for Researchers

Elsevier Webinar: Funding Hacks for Researchers

Sign up to the FREE Webinar “Funding Hacks for Researchers” on 29 June, 1 pm UTC/ 9 am EDT/ 3 pm CEST to gain career-defining grantsmanship knowledge.

  • Get expert funding advice from Dr. Monik C. Jiménez of Harvard Medical School and Professor Dick Wilder of the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Hear all about the most common pitfalls of unsuccessful applications & how to avoid them
  • Find out exactly what funding bodies are looking for in your application

The predicted worldwide spend on research last year was a whopping $1.9 trillion. So how do you get a piece of that pie?

29 June, 1 pm UTC/ 9 am EDT/ 3 pm CEST

Register now.

Veja também

Paula Cristina Trevilatto, pró-reitora de Pesquisa, Pós-Graduação e Inovação da PUC-PR; Rui Seabra, presidente da ABEC e o secretário João Carlos Gomes

Abertura do ABEC Meeting 2017 contou com a presença do secretário estadual de Ciência, Tecnologia e Ensino Superior do Paraná

Após o compartilhamento de muitas novidades ligadas à editoração científica durante os minicursos realizados no ...

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

//analytics natashaprimati@gmail //analytics natasha@abecbrasil