segunda-feira , 20 de novembro de 2017
Home / Todas as Notícias / Acontece / Elsevier Free Webinar: Transparency in Peer Review

Elsevier Free Webinar: Transparency in Peer Review

“Transparency in Peer Review” is the theme of this year’s Peer Review Week (#PeerRevWk17). Sign up to our upcoming FREE Webinar on the topic! Join a journal editor, a seasoned reviewer, and a peer review specialist for an inspiring discussion on the impact of transparency in review practices.

Stay tuned

11 September 1 pm UTC/ 9 am EDT/ 3 pm CEST

REGISTER NOW!

Following #PeerRevWk17, on 20 September, Bert Blocken will host a webinar on “10 tips for a truly terrible… peer review”. Join us for a candid look at what NOT to do when peer reviewing.

 

Veja também

Paula Cristina Trevilatto, pró-reitora de Pesquisa, Pós-Graduação e Inovação da PUC-PR; Rui Seabra, presidente da ABEC e o secretário João Carlos Gomes

Abertura do ABEC Meeting 2017 contou com a presença do secretário estadual de Ciência, Tecnologia e Ensino Superior do Paraná

Após o compartilhamento de muitas novidades ligadas à editoração científica durante os minicursos realizados no ...

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

//analytics natashaprimati@gmail //analytics natasha@abecbrasil