sábado , 15 de junho de 2024
Home / Todas as Notícias / Acontece / Crossref Similarity Check Members Update

Crossref Similarity Check Members Update

Join Gareth Malcolm at Turnitin for an iThenticate webinar, specifically our Similarity Check Members. In this webinar we will discuss:

  • Crossref / Turnitin and Customer Success
  • The new Content Intake System
  • The migration to depositing Full-Text URL
  • Future iThenticate training and webinars

You will also have a chance to ask your own questions about iThenticate and how Turnitin indexes your content as we host a Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Time: 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT/ 11am ET (see more times)

Click here to register!

Veja também

Conheça o novo comitê do Programa ABEC Educação!

Coordenado pela secretária geral da ABEC Brasil, Lia Machado Fiuza Fialho, o novo comitê do ...

//analytics natashaprimati@gmail //analytics natasha@abecbrasil