sexta-feira , 23 de junho de 2017
Home / Todas as Notícias / Acontece / Crossref Similarity Check Members Update

Crossref Similarity Check Members Update

Join Gareth Malcolm at Turnitin for an iThenticate webinar, specifically our Similarity Check Members. In this webinar we will discuss:

  • Crossref / Turnitin and Customer Success
  • The new Content Intake System
  • The migration to depositing Full-Text URL
  • Future iThenticate training and webinars

You will also have a chance to ask your own questions about iThenticate and how Turnitin indexes your content as we host a Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Time: 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT/ 11am ET (see more times)

Click here to register!

Veja também

escritacientifica

Portal de escrita científica já foi acessado em mais de 100 países

Reunir em um só portal materiais e informações atualizadas relevantes para a escrita científica e ...

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado Campos obrigatórios são marcados *

Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

//analytics natashaprimati@gmail //analytics natasha@abecbrasil